Breeders

Breeders who are members of the KZNCC are affiliated to and agree to uphold the ethical standards of the Cat Federation of Southern Africa (CFSA). More information can be found on the CFSA website.

CATKIN

  • Breeds: Sphynx, Bambino, Japanese Bobtail, Munchkin
  • Region: Durban
  • Name: Kathy & Dudley Hoole
  • Contact Number: 083 592 1302
  • Email: catkin@saol.com

CAZIGGI

  • Breeds: Persian
  • Region: Welkom
  • Name: Linet Coetzee
  • Contact Number: 083 732 5347
  • Email: Linet@polka.co.za

ESPERANZA

  • Breeds: Ragdoll
  • Region: Empangeni
  • Name: Breeze & Mark Swartzberg
  • Contact Number: 073 267 3518
  • Email: breeze@esperanzaragz.com
  • Website: www.esperanzaragz.com

GATO EXOTIQUE

  • Breeds: Persian & Exotic
  • Region: Durban
  • Name: Nick Coetzee & Ronald Smith
  • Contact Number: 072 334 2636
  • Email: nickcoetzee1980@me.com

GLITTER CHIN

  • Breeds: Chinchilla Persian
  • Region: Bergville
  • Name: Karlien Potgieter
  • Contact Number: 083 658 0764
  • Email: karlien900@gmail.com

KIOKO

  • Breeds: Oriental, Siamese & Peterbald
  • Region: Durban
  • Name: Nicole Barratt
  • Contact Number: 084 677 2743
  • Email: nicole@kiokocattery.com
  • Website: www.kiokocattery.com

L’UNIQUE

  • Breeds: Persian
  • Region: Bloemfontein
  • Name: Johan van Eeden
  • Contact Number: 082 459 3025
  • Email: johan.van.eeden@hotmail.com

LAMASKA

  • Breeds: Oriental, Siamese & Peterbald
  • Region: Pretoria
  • Name: Mariette Burger
  • Contact Number: 081 300 5229
  • Email: marietteburger@lamaska.co.za

 MICHELE’S

  • Breeds: Siamese
  • Region: Dundee
  • Name: Michele Fleishman
  • Contact Number: 083 228 4939
  • Email: siamesecats@telkomsa.net

RAGTIME

  • Breeds: Maine Coons, Siberians, Ragdolls
  • Region: Faerie Glen
  • Name: Beverley Steyn
  • Contact Number: 082 926 2350
  • Email: bmsteyn@icloud.com
  • Web: www.ragdollcats.co.za

SIORI

  • Breeds: Siamese, Oriental, Peterbald
  • Region: Durban
  • Name: Melissa Myburgh
  • Contact Number: 071 885 9262
  • Email: melissamyburg77@gmail.com

VALHALLA

  • Breeds: Norwegian Forest Cat
  • Region: Durban North
  • Name: Alistair Hughes
  • Contact Number: 082 909 3031 | 031 563 8852
  • Email: ahughes@mweb.co.za

 

How to add your listing

Email us with your Cattery Name, Breeds, Your Full Name, Contact Number, Email and Website URL and include proof of payment of R20.
Your listing will be valid until renewals are due for 2019.

Contact Us To Add Your Cattery

2 + 10 =